Calendar

Pinello Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Chess Tournament
-
SA Wilson
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Thu, Feb 6
District Spelling Bee
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Feb 8
Science with a Twist 3rd-5th
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Tue, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 14
Valentines Day Parties
-
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
First Lego League (FLL)
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pinello Elementary
  • District Calendar