Calendar

Pinello Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
PTO/BAAC Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 14
K-2 Renaissance Assembly
-
3-5 Renaissance Assembly
-
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Thu, Jan 20
Board of Education Meeting
-
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
Tue, Jan 25
Chess Tournament
-
S
D3 Growth - Community Conversation
-
930 Leta Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Wed, Jan 26
Thu, Jan 27
Fri, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 2
Thu, Feb 3
Subscribe to Alerts District Spelling Bee
-
Widefield High School, 615 Widefield Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Fri, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Science with a Twist
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pinello Elementary
  • District Calendar