Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
CMAS Testing 3rd Grade ELA
-
CMAS Testing 5th Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 3rd Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 5th Grade ELA
-
Wed, Apr 3
CMAS Testing 3rd Grade ELA
-
CMAS Testing 5th Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 3rd Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 5th Grade ELA
-
Thu, Apr 4
CMAS Testing 3rd Grade ELA
-
CMAS Testing 5th Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 3rd Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 5th Grade ELA
-
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
CMAS Testing 4th Grade ELA
-
CMAS Testing 4th Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 5th Science
-
Wed, Apr 10
CMAS Testing 4th Grade ELA
-
CMAS Testing 4th Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 5th Science
-
Thu, Apr 11
CMAS Testing 4th Grade ELA
-
CMAS Testing 4th Grade Math
-
CMAS Testing 5th Science
-
PTO Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
District Art Fair
-
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Zoo Mobile 1st Grade
-
2nd Grade Music
-
Thu, Apr 18
Academic Night
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Pinello Elementary